ART DIRECTOR //
CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Helping
brands
grow

FREELANCE ART DIRECTOR //
CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Helping brands
grow

Hi, I'm Bastian.
Creative Director für Agenturen,
Companies & StartUps

With over 15 years of experience in the industry, I bring a great deal of understanding and passion for branding, design and campaigns. Combined with creativity and the latest tools, I create real value for your agency or brand.

LET'S TALK

SERVICES

Agency know-how
meets flexibility 🚀

Service. Provider. - Creativity plus entrepreneurial thinking

What good is the most beautiful idea if it doesn't sell. I love helping brands grow and achieve entrepreneurial goals. With branding, campaigns, digital concepts and all the possibilities that today's world offers us.

Campaigns

As a freelance art director and creative director I support you or your agency with advertising campaigns and projects. For this, I can count on more than 15 years of experience on big brands. Hands-on mentality and efficiency are very important to me. I develop and design campaigns, banners or posters, write film concepts and also like to write the one or other headline. In other words: I like to think in ideas and not so much in categories.

Branding

I help you to create a strong brand. To create a unique logo and a stringent design language that runs through all channels and helps you and your business to even more success. Together with a strategic basis and suitable advertising material, we turn your concept into a real brand. A visual trademark that literally brands itself into the minds of your target group.

Prompt-Design & AI

In today's world, it's no longer enough to rely on the status quo. It's about creating experiences that are innovative, structured and purposeful, using the latest technology. Ideally, with a creative approach. To do this, I combine my experience with programs like Midjourney or ChatGPT with the ideas of a creative. Whether it's AI-based campaign, prompt design, web relaunches, personas or wireframes. I'm looking forward to the next challenge.

SERVICES IN DETAIL

Design & Craft

Art Direction
Creative Direction
Branding
Logo Design

Creative Concept

Prompt-Design
Text
UX-Design
Web-Concepts

Campaigns

Bewegtbild
OOH
Print
Social Media

TESTIMONIALS

1662492211731
Christian Weigel Managing Director

Creative, experienced and reliable
Bastian is super. 🎉 He has always supported me on important projects for years. Whether it's pitches or short-term campaign development, - with his years of experience and creativity, I can always rely on him to get the best ideas.

1643898125094
Korbinian Vielmeier Head of Brand und Verticals

Impresses with concept and realization
We implemented a great campaign together with Bastian - where he impressed us especially in the conception and the visual realization of the campaign idea.

1674650956720-1
Jakob Rosemann Founder Polished Sounds

Can fully recommend him!
Bastian offers the perfect package of branding and marketing - and he's also a super contact when it comes to web design and SEO. His creativity and strategic approach have resulted in the Polished Sounds brand not only standing out, but also creating an emotional connection with our customers. I can therefore recommend him without any reservation!

AWARDS

My work has been awarded at competitions such as the Art Directors Club and Cannes Lions. 🏆

FEATURED PROJECTS

Projects

Since I received my first watch from my grandfather, my heart not only beats, it also ticks. Just like in a good campaign, every part has to fit together perfectly. Besides watches, I'm passionate about business models of all kinds.

Founder | Branding | Webd. | SEO

WELCHE UHR is a website for wristwatches. Here I regularly write articles and engage with the world of watches. Looking for a campaign or idea that will bring your watch brand to the top? Don't hesitate, the time is ticking ...

Founder | Branding | Webd. | SEO

PATINARO is a website for gifts that are particularly tasteful and selected. The focus is on design, uniqueness and sustainability. Branding and look & feel are consciously set apart from the competition.

SAY HELLO

Let’s work together

Freelance Art Director & Creative Director with 15+ years of experience on international clients and in some of the best agencies. In the Hamburg area and remote. ⚓️💻🌏 Whether short-term request, long-term collaboration or LinkedIn contact - I look forward to the exchange with you.

made with ♥ in hamburg

ImprintData protection

ART DIRECTOR //
CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Helping
brands
grow

FREELANCE ART DIRECTOR //
CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Helping brands
grow

Hi, ich bin Bastian.
Creative Director für Agenturen,
Firmen & StartUps

Mit über 15 Jahren Branchenerfahrung bringe ich viel Verständnis und Leidenschaft für Branding, Design und Kampagnen mit. In Kombination mit Kreativität und den modernsten Tools schaffe ich echte Mehrwerte für deine Agentur oder Marke.

LET'S TALK

LEISTUNGEN

Agentur Know-how
trifft Flexibilität 🚀

Dienst. Leister. – Kreativität plus unternehmerisches Denken

Was bringt die schönste Idee, wenn sie nicht verkauft. Ich liebe es, Marken dabei zu helfen, zu wachsen und unternehmerische Ziele zu erreichen. Mit Branding, Kampagnen, digitalen Konzepten und allen Möglichkeiten, die uns die heutige Zeit bietet.

Kampagnen

Als Freelance Art Director und Creative Director unterstütze ich dich oder deine Agentur bei Werbekampagnen und Projekten. Hierfür kann ich auf über 15 Jahre Erfahrung auf großen Marken zurückgreifen. Hands-On-Mentalität und Effizienz sind mir dabei sehr wichtig. Ich konzipiere und gestalte Kampagnen, Banner oder Plakate, schreibe Filmkonzepte und texte auch gerne die ein oder andere Headline. Anders ausgedrückt: Ich denke lieber in Ideen und nicht so gerne in Schubladen.

Branding

Ich helfe dir dabei eine starke Brand zu kreieren. Ein einzigartiges Logo und eine stringente Designsprache zu erschaffen, die sich dabei durch alle Kanäle hindurchzieht und dir und deinem Business zu noch mehr Erfolg verhilft. Zusammen mit einer strategischen Basis und passenden Werbemitteln, machen wir dein Konzept zu einer echten Brand. Ein visuelles Markenzeichen, welches sich im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes in die Köpfe deiner Zielgruppe einbrennt.

Prompt-Design & AI

In der heutigen Zeit reicht es nicht mehr, sich auf den Status quo zu verlassen. Es geht darum, Erlebnisse zu schaffen, die innovativ, strukturiert und zielführend sind und die neueste Technologie zu nutzen. Am besten mit einem kreativen Ansatz. Meine Erfahrung mit Programmen wie Midjourney oder ChatGPT kombiniere ich hierfür mit den Ideen eines Kreativen. Ob KI-basierte Kampagne, Prompt-Design, Web-Relaunches, Personas oder Wireframes. Ich freue mich auf die nächste Herausforderung.

LEISTUNGEN IM DETAIL

Design & Craft

Art Direction
Creative Direction
Branding
Logo Design

Creative Concept

Prompt-Design
Text
UX-Design
Web-Concepts

Kampagnen

Bewegtbild
OOH
Print
Social Media

KUNDENSTIMMEN

1662492211731
Christian Weigel Managing Director

Kreativ, erfahren und verlässlich
Bastian ist super. 🎉 Er unterstützt mich seit Jahren immer auf wichtigen Projekten. Egal ob bei Pitches oder kurzfristiger Kampagnenentwicklung, – mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung und Kreativität kann ich mich immer auf ihn verlassen, die besten Ideen zu bekommen.

1643898125094
Korbinian Vielmeier Head of Brand und Verticals

Beeindruckt mit Konzeption und Umsetzung
Wir haben zusammen mit Bastian eine großartige Kampagne umgesetzt – wobei er uns insbesondere in der Konzeption und der visuellen Umsetzung der Kampagnenidee beeindruckt hat.

1674650956720-1
Jakob Rosemann Gründer Polished Sounds

Kann ihn uneingeschränkt empfehlen!
Bastian bietet das perfekte Paket aus Branding und Marketing – und auch bei den Themen Webdesign und SEO ist er ein super Ansprechpartner. Seine Kreativität und strategische Herangehensweise haben dazu geführt, dass die Marke Polished Sounds nicht nur auffällt, sondern auch eine emotionale Verbindung zu unseren Kunden herstellt. Ich kann ihn daher uneingeschränkt empfehlen!

AWARDS

Meine Arbeiten wurden mit Awards bei Wettbewerben wie dem Art Directors Club und den Cannes Lions ausgezeichnet. 🏆

FEATURED PROJECTS

Projekte

Seitdem ich von meinem Großvater die erste Uhr vererbt bekam, schlägt mein Herz nicht nur, es tickt auch. Wie bei einer guten Kampagne muss auch hier jedes Teil perfekt ineinandergreifen. Neben Uhren beschäftige ich mich leidenschaftlich mit Geschäftsmodellen aller Art.

Founder | Branding | Webd. | SEO

WELCHE UHR ist ein Portal für Armbanduhren. Hier schreibe ich regelmäßig Artikel und beschäftige mich mit der Welt der Uhren. Auf der Suche nach einer Kampagne oder Idee, die deine Uhrenmarke ganz nach vorne bringt? Nicht zögern, die Zeit tickt …

Founder | Branding | Webd. | SEO

PATINARO ist ein Portal für Geschenke, die besonders geschmackvoll und ausgewählt sind. Im Fokus stehen die Themen Design, Uniqueness und Nachhaltigkeit. Branding und Look & Feel heben sich bewusst von der Konkurrenz ab.

SAY HELLO

Let’s work together

Freelance Art Director & Creative Director mit 15+ Jahren Erfahrung auf internationalen Kunden und in einigen der besten Agenturen. Im Raum Hamburg und Remote. ⚓️💻🌏 Ob kurzfristige Anfrage, langfristige Zusammenarbeit oder LinkedIn Kontakt – ich freue mich auf den Austausch mit dir.

made with ♥ in hamburg

ImpressumDatenschutz